“Scholarly Communication @ Temple” provides news and commentary on publishing, open access, copyright, and more for Temple University researchers and educators. It is written and edited by the Center for Scholarly Communication and Open Publishing (SCOP), with help from a number of other current and former Temple University Libraries and Press staff.

Guest writers and contributors:
Maria Aghazarian
Rachel Appel
Sara Cohen
Michelle Cosby
Kristina De Voe
Gabriel Galson
Aaron Javsicas
Sarah Jones
Nikki Miller
Ryan Mulligan
Alicia Pucci
Stephanie Roth

Creative Commons License
Unless otherwise indicated, the work on this blog is licensed by Temple University Libraries under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.