Meet the Members

Group Leader

Graduate Students:

                                     Ruiyu Wang
                           ruiyuwang@temple.edu

                                Somaiyeh Dadashi
                  somaiyeh.dadashi@temple.edu

Undergraduate Students:

                         Tyler-Rayne Nero
             tyler-rayne.nero@temple.edu

                                          Nayoung Ko
                               nayoung.ko@temple.edu

                           Ismail Saraoui 
                     saraoui@temple.edu

                                  Naomi Ross
                       naomi.ross@temple.edu

                                      Laura McDonnell
                         laura.mcdonnell@temple.edu

                              Sean Savage
                 sean.savage@temple.edu

          Sanaan Mehmood        sanaan.mehmood@temple.edu

                           Caitlin My Hanh Thi Le
                   caitlin.my.hanh.le@temple.edu

                                         Giao Vu
                          quynhgiao.vu@temple.edu

                                                                             Samhitha Balaji
                                                                 samhitha.balaji@temple.edu

                                                                             Administrator: