Meet the Members

               Group Leader               

Postdoctoral Fellow

Graduate Students:

                           Somaiyeh Dadashi
                  somaiyeh.dadashi@temple.edu

Visiting Graduate Student:

Undergraduate Students:

                         Tyler-Rayne Nero
             tyler-rayne.nero@temple.edu

                                  Samhitha Balaji
                       samhitha.balaji@temple.edu

                           Ismail Saraoui 
                     saraoui@temple.edu

                                  Naomi Ross
                       naomi.ross@temple.edu

                                      Laura McDonnell
                         laura.mcdonnell@temple.edu

                             Giao Vu
              quynhgiao.vu@temple.edu

                         Max Thurm                          max.thurm@temple.edu

              Logan Myers                logan.meyers@temple.edu

                                                                             Administrator: