Initiation ceremony on 11 April 2023

The initiation of new members for 2023 took place in Walk Auditorium of Temple University’s Main Campus on 2023-04-11. Fifteen new members of Theta of PA were initiated, twelve of whom were able to attend the ceremony. Below are some photos from the ceremony. Many thanks to Professor Charles Swanson for taking the photos.

Theta of PA Vice President Brandon Miskanic, President Zainab Malik, and Faculty Advisor Dimitrios Diamantaras

All initiates present at the ceremony

New member Kai von Bleicken

New member Rachel Brodsky

New member Justin Cannan

New member Patrick Darcy

New member Danhy Doan

New member Matthew Drayton

New member Sameen Farooki

New member Owen Hurley

New member Vineetha Mummadi

New member Madelyn Sayegh

New member Victoria Szyper

New member Ethan Walters

Economics Department Chair Professor Michael Bognanno addresses the gathering

Congratulations to all new members, including those who could not attend, Simon Bestany, Kelly Ann Gray, and Haoyang Guo.

Leave a Reply