Board of Governors

TWENTY-YEAR CLUB

BOARD OF GOVERNORS (2016-2017)

From Left to Right:  Dianne Williams, Celeste Roberts, Jeffrey “Chappy” Chapman, Eileen Bradley, Kathleen B. Richards, Myrtle Jackson, Gerry O’Kane, Ritch James, Juanita Lavalais, John “J” Vizard, Joyce Hankins-Radford, Rozina McFadden, Jackie Hankins-Kent, Karen Sherlock, Wayne Lamb, Dawn Ramos, Gloria Gainey, Eileen Lichtenstein, Joan Hankins, Elaine Willis-Stemley, Elaine Winfield Ramsey.

Not in photo:  Seward Johnson

Lunch with Temple University President, Richard M. Englert (July, 2017).  The President is not only appreciative of Temple employees, but also a member of the 20 Year Club.

From Left to Right: Rozina McFadden, Kate Crosby (Cherry & White Catering), Elaine Winfield Ramsey, Joan Hankins, Karen Sherlock, Myrtle Jackson, Seward Johnson, Jeffrey “Chappy” Chapman, Juanita Lavalais, Joyce Hankins-Radford, Eileen Bradley, Dawn Ramos, Ritch James, Jackie Hankins-Kent, Kathleen B. Richards, John “J” Vizard, Temple University President-Richard M. Englert.

 

President

Karen Sherlock
Parking Services
Phone: 215-204-1431
Email: karen.sherlock@temple.edu

——————————————————

Vice-President

Jeffrey L. Chapman
Campus Safety
Adjunct Instructor,
College of Public Health : Kinesiology
Phone:  215-204-0919
Email:  jeffrey.chapman@temple.edu

——————————————————

Secretary

Joyce Hankins-Radford
College of Public Hlth: Soc. & Behavioral Science
Phone: 215-204-7213
Email: joyce.hankins@temple.edu

——————————————————

Treasurer

Dianne Williams
School of Medicine: Fels Research Institute
Phone: 215-707-4367
Email: dianne.williams@temple.edu

——————————————————

Assistant Treasurer

Seward Johnson
General Accounting: Finance
Phone 215-204-3129
Email: seward.johnson@temple.edu

——————————————————

Coordinator of Pins

Jackie Hankins-Kent (Coordinator of Pins)
Vice Provost for U/G Studies: Military Science
Phone: 215-204-7480
Email: jackie.hankins-kent@temple.edu

——————————————————

Immediate Past President

Ritch James
Klein College of Media and Communication
Phone: 215-204-8568
Email: ritch@temple.edu

——————————————————

Past President

Wayne V. Lamb, Sr.
Internal Audits
Phone: 215-926-2084
Email: wayne.lamb@temple.edu

——————————————————

Past President

Dawn E. Ramos
Klein College of Media and Communication
Phone: 215-204-7092
Email: dramos@temple.edu

——————————————————

Past President

Eileen C. Bradley (Past-Pres.)
Campus Safety
Phone: 215-204-2182
Email: eileen.bradley@temple.edu

——————————————————

Gloria Gainey
Human Resources: Payroll Mgmt.
Phone:  215-926-2254
Email:  gloria.giney@temple.edu

——————————————————

Joan Hankins
School of Pharmacy: Dean’s Office
Phone: 215-707-4900
Email: joan.hankins@tempe.edu

——————————————————

Myrtle A. Jackson
Office of Community Relations
Phone: 215-204-4402
Email: myrtle.jackson@temple.edu

——————————————————

Juanita Lavalais
Elmira Jeffries Resident Life
Phone: 215-625-5402
Email: juanita.lavalais@temple.edu

——————————————————

Rozina McFadden
Office of the Provost: Student Financial Services
Phone: 215-707-2667
Email: rozina.mcfadden@temple.edu

——————————————————

Geralyn M. O’Kane
Human Resources: Benefits Administration
Phone: 215-926-2280
Email: gokane@temple.edu

——————————————————

Kathleen B. Richards
Retired
Phone:  215-204-8760
Email:  kathleen.richards@temple.edu

——————————————————

Celeste D. Roberts-Ruffin
Office of the Sr. VP/Finance: Credit & Collections
Phone: 215-204-6340
Email: celeste.roberts@temple.edu

——————————————————

John T. Vizard
Main Facilities Mgmt: Main Bldg. Maintenance
Phone: 215-204-2557
Email: John.vizard@temple.edu

——————————————————

Elaine Willis-Stemley
Research Administration
Phone: 215-707-7379
Email: willstem@temple.edu

——————————————————

Elaine Winfield-Ramsey
Vice President of University Marketing: Univ. Mkt.
Phone: 215-204-8561
Email: ewinfield-ramsey@temple.edu

 

 

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.