Press "Enter" to skip to content


Join our LinkedIn group to network and collaborate with other presidents!

Please find the contact information for your fellow SPO Presidents below! Use this to connect with one another when planning joint events and collaborating on other initiatives.

American Marketing Association (AMA)Anjali Popli
Ascend (ASCEND)Winni Zhang
Association for Information Systems (AIS)Manali Mishra
Association of Latino Professionals for America (ALPFA)Kareena Ratnesh
Beta Alpha Psi (BAP)Seamus Donahue
Business Honors Student Association (BHSA)Rayna Friedrich
Business Management Organization (BMO) (formerly DECA)Maya Ng’Oche
College CouncilCaris Daneker
Entrepreneurial Student Association (ESA)Victoria Doan
Fashion and Business (FAB)Serena El Banna
Financial Planning Association (FPA)Kaylin Olster
Fox Accounting Association (FAA)Jackson Schweitzer
Fox African American Business Association (FAABA)Nosa Iyamu
Fox Professional Speakers (FPS)Conor Horkan
Gamma Iota Sigma (GIS)Adam Keylin
Institute of Management Accountants (IMA-T)Xinlei Xiao
International Business Association (IBA)Devonnie Webster & John Saul
National Association of Black Accountants (NABA)Myles Savage
Net Impact (NI)Rebecca Bergmaier
Phi Alpha Delta (PAD)Esther Kim
Professional Sales Organization (PSO)Izaak Park
Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)Erika Han
Temple Consulting Club (TCC)Colin Cross
Temple Economics Society (TES)Owen Hurley
Temple Finance Association (TFA)Dhruv Patel
Temple Real Estate Organization (TREO)Brianna Boughton
Temple Supply Chain Association (TUSCA)Shawn Kowalcyk
TU American Statistical Organization (TU AmStat)Gibson Hurst
TU Blockchain Club (TUBC)Mitchel Zilbershteyn
Women in Business (WiB)Taylor Zahodnick