Honors & Awards


Dr. Drabick receives the College of Liberal Arts Research Award to adapt the Coping Power Program for low-income, urban families using a community-based participatory research approach!



Undergraduate RA Ariana Davis receives American Psychological Foundation Sharon Stephens Brehm Undergraduate Psychology Scholarship!


Dr. Drabick and Graduate Student Lindsay Myerberg receive a Public Policy Fellowship for 2019-2020!


Graduate Student Ijeoma Osigwe receives a Temple University Dissertation Completion Award!


Undergraduate RA Ariana Davis receives a Liberal Arts Undergraduate Research Award (Laura Scholarship) to fund her work with the CHB Lab!



Dr. Drabick receives the 2018 Lindback Distinguished Teaching Award!