Dvorak Serenade for Strings Free Download

Promotion graphic for free resources.

From Margaret Loebe at Alexander Street Press:

Free Classical Music Download

Antonin Dvorak ‘s “Serenade for Strings in E, op.22”
The featured download from Classical Music Library is Antonin Dvorak’sSerenade for Strings in E, op.22performed by the Ensemble Instrumental de Grenoble, Marc Tardue, conducting.

For more information, and to download this track, click here:

Download now!

More information about this piece is available on the Music Online blog.

All tracks downloaded through this promotion are owned by Alexander Street Press and are available to legally download, free of cost to the user.


Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Buzz
  • Tumblr
  • email
This entry was posted in Performing Arts News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

One Comment