American Society of Civil Engineers

Introducing the 2020-2021 Executive Board

Proudly introducing our new executive board! We are already at work planning for the fall semester. To learn more about each member, click on the “Meet the Board” tab!

Co-Presidents: Caroline Merrill and Emily DeLuca

Vice President: Rachel Tuli-Babunga

Treasurer: Matthew Barrella

Secretary: Anthony Rivera

Social Media Coordinator: Kate Kubiak

STARS/TSG Representative: Aaron Boss

Senior Advisor: Ian Nelson

Leave a Reply