Skip to content →


Officers for the 2021-2022 year:

President: Ryan Langton
Vice-President & Treasurer: Stanley Schwartz
Social Chair: Laura Waters
Digital Media Chair: Madison Ingram
MA Representative: Gwen Franklin
First-Year Representative:
Barnes Conference Organizing Committee: Donald Dostie (chair), Grace Anne Parker, and Andrew Santora

Should you have any questions about the Barnes Club, please don’t hesitate to contact us at You can also follow us on Instagram and Twitter @barnes_club!