About Us

Temple University’s Student Occupational Therapy Association site is a showcase of our professional development, community service & outreach, advocacy for the profession  and fundraising efforts.

Check us out on Facebook!!!

Current SOTA Board Members:

President: Brittany Bowles

Vice President: Deblyn Lawrence

Secretary: Joanna Reed

Treasurer: Nikki Haynal

Community Service: Janice Uricchio

POTA Representative: Jessica Walker

AOTA Representative: Cassandra Leonti

Professional Development Chair: Sekayi Malek

Interprofessional Chair: David Miller

Social Chair: Remy Binder

Fundraising Chair: Laura Gallagher

Social Media Chair: Jamie Berkowitz

Faculty Advisor: Kimberly Gargin, OTD, OTR/L