Officers

President

Joudi Abdulnour

joudi@temple.edu

Vice President

Zach Brenner

zachary.brenner@temple.edu

Treasurer

Bill Petty

william.petty@temple.edu

Secretary

Alana Joseph

alanajoseph@temple.edu

Internal Affairs

Dylan Foti

dylan.foti@temple.edu

Public Relations

Jung Kim

jung.kim@temple.edu

External Affairs

Carrie Walker

carrie.walker@temple.edu

Fundraising Chair

Nhu Nguyen

nhu.nguyen@temple.edu

Special Events Chair

Leah Jacobs

leahj@temple.edu

Community Service Chair

Kevin Trabocco

kevin.trabocco@temple.edu

TSG Representative

Melissa Yetkin

melisa.yetkin@temple.edu