Skip to content

2020-2021 Executive Board

President

President


Mairead Mackin
Mairead.Mackin@temple.edu

vice

Vice President


Victoria Campbell
Victoria.Campbell@temple.edu

Headshot2

Director of Finance

Jack Xue
Jack.Xue@temple.edu

Professional Picture #2

Director of
Communications

Rose Listman
Rose.Listman@temple.edu

Burton_Headshot

Director of
Members Reporting

Karly Burton
Karly.Burton@temple.edu

Hanlon46008-006

Director of
Community Service

Ryan Hanlon
Ryan.Hanlon@temple.edu

sheri

Faculty Advisor

Sheri Risler
srisler@temple.edu

unnamed (1)

Alumni Advisor

Mary Tang '18
MaryTang@kpmg.com