45 Years

Joan R. Blakney, Medical School

Nebraska Dixon, Jr., Facilities Management

Karen Y. Little, Computer Services

Bulgan Nikolajew, Medical School

Carolyn Sterling, Medical School

Dolores C. Treffeisen, Planning and Policy Analysis

40 Years

Burton J. Benenson, Law School

Linda A. Billingiere, Medical School

Doris J. Clowney, TUCC/Extension Services

Kathleen M. Connor, Student Finanical Services

Phyllis A. Deisroth, Medical School

David P. Dillard, Paley Library

Lynn E. Farkas, Planning and Policy Analysis

John E. Hughes, Jr., Facilities Management

James M. Lucas, Facilities Management-HSC

Michael C. McShane, Campus Safety Services

Dorothy Pieringer, Medical School

Albert Schweitzer, Campus Safety Services

35 Years

Charlotte W. Boyd, Medical School

Theresa J. Cava, Planning and Policy Analysis

Clarence H. Davis, Campus Safety Services

Richard M. Englert, Provost Office

Ethel F. Fiderer, Law School

Gertrude H. Fitchett, School of Pharmacy

Gregory E. Harvey, Medical School

Diana J. Herman, Ambler

Eileen Maria Hyams Kolick, Student Health Services

Phyllis Lightfoot, Medical School

Robert L. Norton, Campus Safety Services

Stephen E. Pavlo, Law School

Ramona C. Richardson, Executive Vice President Office

Lynne R. Rivers, Medical School

Veronica E. Roberson-Tinsley, Institutional Advancement

Jane B. Slotterback, School of Communications And Theater

William H. Stout, Paley Library

William J. Tataren, Campus Safety Services

30 Years

Virginia Alvord, Institutional Advancement

Grace Aviles, College of Health Professions And Social Work

Brian J. Basenfelder, Admissions

James C. Bausman, Internal Audit

Debra L. Beck, Academic Advising

Edda E. Bejarano, Campus Safety Services

Debbie L. Bennett-Kenney, Vice Provost-Undergrad Studies

Brenda E. Brutley, Computer Services

Robert J. Busarello, Facilities Management

John P. Calabro, Facilities Management

Evelina P. Carmona, Vice Provost-Faculty

Richard J. Cicalese, Operations and Supplies

Chris P. Eichler, Campus Safety Services

Thomas L. Fetherbay, Facilities Management

Valerie C. Goetz, Medical School

Andrea S. Goldstein, University Libraries

Bernice B. Harris, Fox School of Business

Daniel G. Henderson, University Libraries

Gail C. Holland, Student Financial Services

Gloria Holmes, Medical School

Donnita R. Howard, Medical School

Timothy J. Hueber, Campus Safety Services

Gregory Konicki, Computer Services

Donald L. Krajewski, Campus Safety Services

Wendy Lebing, School of Pharmacy

Edwin L. Lewis, Planning and Policy Analysis

Annamarie Maikner, Medical School

David I. McCoullum, Campus Safety Services

Nathaniel P. Moore, Campus Safety Services

Jeffrey J. Muldrow, Campus Safety Services

Christine Powell, Medical School

Karen E. Pyle, Ambler

Andy T. Riccardi, Facilities Management

Deborah A. Riley, Fox School of Business

Thelisie L. Roberts, Campus Safety Services

Jan E. Romano, Medical School

Marcella Thompson, College of Liberal Arts

Robert M. Valent, Facilities Management

Gradette D. Willis, College of Health Professions and Social Work

Jeffrey S. Wright, Facilities Management

25 Years

Frank A. Baglia, Environmental Health and Safety

Marie C. Birster, Tyler School of Art

Bounnack N. Bounnarath, Facilities Management Office

Gayle D. Conley, School of Communications and Theater

Eleni S. Costa, Medical School

Jeanne C. Daniels, Grant and Contract Accounting

Theresa A. Davis, Paley Library

Donald S. Deigh-Kai, Geology

Thomas J. Finney , Computer Services

Frank A. Fiora, Facilities Management

David R. Glezerman, Bursar’s Office

Linda M. Godfrey, Dental School

Arthur J. Granroth, Campus Safety

Anastasia M. Gray, Medical School

Joanne Y. Harris, Medical School

Denise B. Harrod-Flythe, Bursar Operations

Nadia E. Harvin, Athletics

Joann V. Horton-Walker, Medical School

Barbara L. Irby, Campus Safety Services

Kathleen M. Jackominic, Vice President, CFO & Treasurer

Jeffrey L. Johnson, Campus Safety Services

Felicia A. Kelly, Medical School

Renee Kirby, Disability Resources and Services

Jetina C. Lawrence , Medical School

Charles J. Leone, Campus Safety Services

William D. Lowe, Telecommunications

Michael D. Macey, Housing

Thomas Maiorano Jr., Student Financial Services

Ruth E. Mangum, Campus Safety Services

Eda D. Manrodt, School of Communications and Theater

Kenneth S. McGuire, Campus Safety Services

Sharon M. McHugh, Ambler

Jacqueline Moore, School of Communications and Theater

Charles Musgrove, Admissions

John R. Nahrgang , Computer Services

Robert A. Nolan, Law School

David W. Plasket, College of Science and Technology

Joanne D. Rempfer, University Libraries

Thomas Rios, Facilities Management

Cecil A. Scott, Campus Safety Services

Peggy J. Shadding, College of Liberal Arts

Marylou Shapley, College of Science and Technology

Vincent P. Smart, Dental School

David Teel, Facilities Management-HSC

Richard C. Throm, Office of Vice President for Research/HSC

Brent P. Tillman, Campus Safety Services

Angelina D. Tupas , University Libraries

Nancy G. Washburne, Medical School

Pamela Y. Watters, Student Financial Services

Stephen E. Young, Recreation Services

Jeffrey Zambino, Telecommunications

Janis Zambrano, College of Science and Technology